SAP S/4 HANA Cloud – The Intelligent Cloud ERP

SAP S/4 HANA Cloud - The Intelligent Cloud ERP


SAP S/4 HANA Cloud a next-generation ERP. It integrates all the know-how of the SAP Experts and innovates in the analytics field with real-time management in the cloud. Designed for groups and large organizations that want to switch to the cloud, SAP S/4 HANA Cloud builds your system landscape around a powerful and intelligent ERP.


SAP S/4 HANA Cloud is a Cloud ERP with a foundation focused on the following areas: Finance, Sourcing and Purchasing, Human Resources and Sales. As an intelligent suite, this solution integrates a complete landscape of vertical business solutions such as customer and supplier relationship management solutions as well as the SAP Cloud Development Platform (SDK) for designing solutions dedicated to your business.

The deployment of the solution is done thanks to an innovative deployment methodology and a complete set of scenarios taking up the best practices of the industry. Our teams accompany you to determine the ideal scope to ensure the success of the implementation and makes the most of the solution. SAP S/4 HANA cloud is an ERP in SaaS (Software as a Service).

SAP S/4 HANA Cloud an intelligent ERP, focused on the heart of your business activities:

    Base: Finance, Sourcing / Purchasing, Human Resources (HR), Sales / Marketing
    > Expand your scope with SAP business solutions
    > Develop your own applications with the SAP Cloud Platform

    Why choose SAP S/4 HANA Cloud:

    Intelligent ERP

    SAP S/4 HANA Cloud is Intelligent ERP that enables your business to benefit from a powerful predictive analytics tool, machine learning, and digital control to speed decision-making, improve performance, and improve productivity and make users more autonomous.

    Delivering instant value

    SAP S/4 HANA Cloud helps your organization adapt to rapid changes. It provides you with access to the latest technologies, providing agile and flexible tools to track changes in your environment.

    To better understand the innovative functions of the SAP S/4 HANA ERP:


    By continuing your navigation on this site, you accept the use of tracers (cookies) in order to memorize your preferences of navigation and to realize anonymous statistics of visits.
    > For more information, click on this link.

SAP S/4HANA Cloud – l’ERP nouvelle génération

SAP S/4HANA Cloud - L'ERP Cloud intelligent


SAP S/4HANA Cloud un ERP de nouvelle génération. Il concentre tout le savoir-faire de l’éditeur SAP et innove dans le domaine analytique avec la gestion en temps réel dans le cloud. Conçu pour les groupes et les grandes entreprises qui souhaitent se tourner vers le Cloud, SAP S/4HANA Cloud permet de construire votre paysage système autour d'un ERP puissant et intelligent.


SAP S/4 HANA Cloud est un ERP Cloud avec un socle concentré sur les domaines suivants : Finance, Sourcing et Achats, Ressources Humaines et Ventes. Suite intelligente, cette solution intègre ensuite un paysage complet de solutions verticales métiers telle que des solutions de gestion des déplacements de la relation clients ou fournisseurs ainsi que la plateforme de développement Cloud de SAP (SDK) permettant la conception de solutions dédiées à votre entreprise.

Le déploiement de la solution se fait grâce à une méthodologie de déploiement innovante et un jeu complet de scénarios reprenant les meilleurs pratiques du marché. Nos équipes vous accompagnent afin de déterminer le périmètre idéal pour assurer le succès de l’implémentation et permet de profiter du maximum de la solution.

SAP S/4HANA Cloud un ERP intelligent, centré sur le cœur de votre activité

    Socle : Finance, Sourcing/Achats, Ressources Humaines (RH), Ventes / Marketing
    > Étendez votre périmètre grâce aux solutions métiers de SAP
    > Développez vos propres applications grâce à la plateforme de développement SAP Cloud Plateform

    Pourquoi choisir SAP S/4HANA Cloud :

    Un ERP Intelligent

    SAP S/4HANA Cloud est ERP Intelligent qui permet à votre entreprise de bénéficier d'un outil puissant d'analyse prédictive, à l'apprentissage intégré (Machine Learning) et un pilotage numérique pour accélérer les prises de décisions, améliorer les performances et rendre les utilisateurs plus autonomes.

    Qui délivre instantanément de la valeur

    SAP S/4HANA Cloud aide votre organisation à s'adapter aux changements rapides. Il vous assure l'accès aux dernières technologies, en fournissant des outils agiles et flexibles pour suivre les changements de votre environnement.

    Pour mieux comprendre le fonctionnement innovant l'ERP SAP S/4Hana :


    En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de traceurs (cookies) afin de mémoriser vos préférences de navigation et réaliser des statistiques anonymes de visites.
    > Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les traceurs, cliquez sur ce lien.